Board Members

2014-15 Board of Directors:

Carla Bressler
Vice President
Gina McGath
Susie Sadler
Christina Phipps
Test Chair
Rona Mogil

2014-15 Committee Chairs/Coordinators:

SafeSport Chair
Steve Elliot
Fundraising Chair
Consignment Sales Chair
Faith Neenan
Public Relations / Media Chair
Maria Perry
Public Relations / Web Site Chair
Chris Rouse
Donations Chair
Competition Chair
Tina Ferretti

Please contact if you can help out in any capacity where volunteers are needed. We need you! The club can only survive AND thrive with the help of MANY volunteers!

Tentatively Scheduled Meetings

June 20, 2015
July 18, 2015
August 15, 2015
September 19, 2015
October 10, 2015
(regionals is the 3rd weekend)
November 21, 2015
December 12, 2015
(Toi is the 3rd weekend)
January 16, 2016
February 6, 2016
(BCB is third Weekend)
March 19, 2016 (NO MEETING- Spring Break)
April 16, 2016
May 21, 2016
June 18, 2016

Comments are closed.